[ATLP01] Recondite-On Acid

Acid Test's first double pack is a mini album of deep melancholic acid tracks from the Berlin based producer, Recondite. Includes remixes from label mate Tin Man and Scuba. The Bavarian born producer Recondite's style is soft, melodic, stripped down techno music. Those attributes are certainly linked to the hinterland he grew up in. Thus far, his output on his own Plangent Records has been the only platform he's released and the "On Acid" album proves his sound has much to offer.

Out March 19th, 2012.

Distributed by Groove Distribution Chicago

Available in all good record shops.

  • A1 - Petrichor
  • A2 - Tie In
  • B1 - Felicity
  • B2 - Petrichor - Tin Man remix
  • C1 - Harbinger
  • C2 - Sultry
  • D1 - Jaded
  • D2 - Jaded - Scuba remix